The warning

You didn’t love me, and that’s a hard pill to swallow,  you cheated on me, and now i feel so hollow, the shell of man whos now hiding in the shadows, load up on drugs to forget, learn to let go. Meth, Ambien, Coke and hydros, hit that combo, narcotics lotto, with cheap whiskey to follow, get outta my Head hoe, you ain’t welcome no more. Fucking my homeboy the whole time, 10/27/17 followed by heart eyes, but we didn’t didn’t breakup till the 5th of November, for 9 days you dated 2 guys? But got mad at me for the breakup I finalized? You’re now dating a minor, couldn’t let that get out, devised a plan to otherwise disguise your unmoralised relationship hoping people would be none the wise. When I got high, I was demonized. Likewise when you hit the pipe hopeing others would sympathize. Surprise, when you’re almost 20 dating a 15 year old, people will still criticize, no matter how bad you try to characterize me as an asshole, brutalize my name, here’s a compromise. Keep the story straight, no need to dramatise. I was an asshole, but I feel it was justified. Analyze my wrongs versus yours, you’ll recognize that only your friends believe your side which of course you glamatized. Feel free to exercise your right to vocalize, but if you continue making up absurd lies, I’ll reprioritize, go full force to show how much you fabricated, fictionalized, miniaturize your name until you’re immortalized for what you are, everything you’ve said and done, don’t continue to antagonize, or bringing you down will be my biggest prize, better with words, I’ll prove that I’m right, and I know you don’t want that, you know what it implies. You’ve been warned girl, take this with a grain of salt, because if what I know gets out, you’ll add more cuts to your thighs. 

Author: Hoodlum Gray

*Graphic and vulgar content* Hope you guys enjoy, and I hope I can help if you relate to any of my stories

One thought on “The warning”

Leave a comment